Find your holiday rental

in La Clusaz

belial

Our rentals

Our rental properties

Chalet Le Précastel

5* family chalet sleeping up to 15 people. A magical location on the side of a ski slope and very close to the village.

FamilyLodge

Typical Savoyard architecture for this 5* chalet with a sauna and a spa to add to the enjoyment of your holiday.

Sabot de Vénus

This property with a spa at the bottom of the slopes has a real surprise for guests: its own Savoyard mazot (small outbuilding) on the terrace for a truly authentic mountain atmosphere.

With La Clusaz Réservation, find your holiday rental rapidly for the winter or summer season or for the inter-season period in La Clusaz (74). Our agency offers a wide selection of rentals in La Clusaz: rentals of mini-studios, 1-bedroom, 2-bedroom, 3-bedroom or more apartments, chalets. Perfect for a holiday with your family or friends in the mountains.

 

– All our rental offers in La Clusaz in a single click –

If you are looking to rent a property in La Clusaz for your next winter sports holiday, for a weekend with your loved one in the mountains, to go hiking on snowshoes or dog sledding, do not hesitate to look at the catalogue of La Clusaz Réservation, the real estate agency that specializes in holiday rentals in La Clusaz.

– The advantages of La Clusaz Réservation –

To find the ski holiday rental in La Clusaz that corresponds to your requirements, nothing could be easier: use our multi-criteria search engine to make an initial selection based on accommodation location (village, bottom of the slopes), the number of stars it has, the facilities and services (dogs allowed, television, WiFi, washing machine, etc.). You can also directly select the type of accommodation you need: mini-studio, studio, 1-bedroom, 2-bedroom, 3-bedroom or more apartments, chalet.
Our ‘Great Deals and ‘Offer of the Day’ sections allow you to find great deals for your rental in La Clusaz. Do not hesitate to consult us
regularly so that you do not miss the perfect booking in La Clusaz for the dates you are interested in.

Benefit from preferential rates in the inter-season period and the summer season to discover the mountains in a different light and enjoy the many activities that the resort of La Clusaz offers all year round, in La Clusaz on the dates you are interested in.

Do not hesitate to contact La Clusaz Reservation for full information on our properties and on booking your holiday rental in La Clusaz.

Crédit photo : Clément Hudry
Crédit photo : Clément Hudry

Our Atherac Location agency
in La Clusaz

Opening times of our agency:
In the winter and summer season :
– Monday to Friday: de 9 – 12 am – 2 – 6 pm
– Saturday: 9 – 12 am – 2 – 7 pm
– Sunday and bank holidays: 10 to 12 am – 4 to 6 pm
Interseason period :
– Monday to Saturday: de 9 – 12 am – 2 – 6 pm

Contact us on
+33 (0)4 50 63 34 34
location@atherac-laclusaz.com
Atherac Location Agency
159, route des Grandes Alpes
74220 LA CLUSAZ
Contact us via our Chatbox

Crédit photo : Clément Hudry

Let us
accompany you

Athérac Location, the reference agency in the resort of La Clusaz, has built up a team of advisors dedicated exclusively to renting chalets, apartments and studios. They know the properties perfectly and will be able to help you select the right one for your next holiday.

Crédit photo : Clément Hudry

Start typing and press Enter to search

Trouvez votre location de
vacances à La Clusaz

belial

Nos locations

Nos biens en location

Chalet Le Précastel

Chalet de famille 5* pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 15 hôtes. Un lieu magique en bordure d’une piste de ski et à proximité immédiate du village.

FamilyLodge

Une architecture typiquement savoyarde pour ce chalet classé 5*, un sauna et un spa viendront agrémenter votre séjour.

Sabot de Vénus

En pied de piste, cette propriété équipée d’un spa vous réserve une belle surprise avec son mazot sur sa terrasse qui vous plonge dans une ambiance totalement montagnarde.

Avec La Clusaz Réservation, trouvez rapidement votre location de vacances pour la saison hivernale, estivale ou l’entre-saison à La Clusaz (74). Notre agence offre un grand choix de location à La Clusaz : location de mini-studio, appartements 2 pièces, 3 pièces, 4 pièces et plus, chalet. Idéal pour des vacances en famille ou entre amis à la montagne.

 

– Toutes les offres de location à La Clusaz en un seul clic –

Si vous êtes à la recherche d’une location à La Clusaz pour votre prochain séjour aux sports d’hiver, un week-end en amoureux à la montagne, une randonnée sportive en raquettes ou avec des chiens de traîneaux, consultez sans plus attendre le catalogue de La Clusaz Réservation, agence immobilière spécialisée dans les locations de vacances à la Clusaz.

– Les avantages de La Clusaz Réservation –

Pour trouver la location de ski à La Clusaz qui correspond à vos attentes, rien de plus simple : utilisez notre moteur de recherche multi-critères pour faire un premier tri des annonces en fonction de la localisation de l’hébergement (village, pied de pistes), du nombre d’étoiles, de ses équipements et services (chiens acceptés, télévision, wifi, machine à laver…). Vous avez aussi la possibilité de sélectionner directement le type d’hébergement dont vous avez besoin : location de mini-studio, studio, appartement 2 pièces, 3 pièces, 4 pièces et plus, chalet.

Quant à nos rubriques ‘Bons Plans’ et ‘Offre du Jour’, elles vous permettront de faire des économies sur votre location à la Clusaz. N’hésitez pas à les consulter
régulièrement pour ne pas rater la réservation idéale à La Clusaz aux dates qui vous intéressent.

Enfin, profitez des tarifs avantageux de l’inter-saison et de la saison estivale pour découvrir la montagne autrement et profiter des nombreuses activités que la station de La Clusaz met à votre disposition tout au long de l’année, à La Clusaz aux dates qui vous intéressent.

N’hésitez pas à contacter La Clusaz Réservation pour toute information sur nos biens et la réservation de votre location de vacances à La Clusaz.

Crédit photo : Clément Hudry
Crédit photo : Clément Hudry

Notre Agence Atherac Location
à La Clusaz

Horaires d’ouveture de notre agence :
En saison d’hiver et d’été :
– du lundi au vendredi : de 9 h à 12 h – de 14 h à 18 h
– le samedi : 9 h à 12 h – 14 h à 19 h
– le dimanche et jours fériés : 10 h à 12 h – 16 h à 18 h
En intersaison :
– du lundi au samedi : de 9 h à 12 h – de 14 h à 18 h

Contactez-nous
+33 (0)4 50 63 34 34
location@atherac-laclusaz.com
Agence ATHERAC LOCATION
159, route des Grandes Alpes
74220 LA CLUSAZ
Contact via la Chatbox

Crédit photo : Clément Hudry

Laissez nous vous
accompagner

Agence de référence sur la station de La Clusaz, Athérac Location s’est entourée d’une équipe de conseillères dédiée exclusivement à la location de chalets, d’appartements et de studios. Elles connaissent parfaitement les biens et sauront vous aiguiller au mieux dans votre sélection de propriétés pour vos prochaines vacances.

Crédit photo : Clément Hudry

Start typing and press Enter to search