Atherac Location Services

Home – Atherac Location Services

Athérac Location offers a range of services to facilitate the organisation of your stay and make it as pleasant as possible, from end-of-stay cleaning to provision of bed linen and reservation of bath linen.

At each stage of your booking, you can add services and make the most of our partners for additional services such as ski equipment hire, concierge service, etc..

Have a wonderful holiday, we will take care of everything !

With Athérac Location agency, your:

Sheets are inclued

We include sheets to make your holiday preparations easier and allow you to travel light.

Sheets for all the beds will be given to you on arrival. “Chalet” properties benefit from the “beds made up on arrival” service for even more comfort.

Bath linen

Since our goal is to make your holiday even more pleasant, we allow you to travel light by offering a bath linen rental service.

Rates:
– Kit with 1 bath towel + 1 hand towel: 6 €
– Bath mat: 3,50 €

[reminder: you do not need to bring your own sheets or pillowcases: they are provided by the agency].

Delivery of pastries – Savoyard specialities

Make the most of your stay in La Clusaz and enjoy relaxing in your cosy home-from-home. A breakfast delivery service is proposed. And for evenings in pure Savoyard traditional style: fondue or raclette delivered directly to your accommodation

End-of-stay cleaning

Enjoy a stress-free departure by ordering our cleaning service.

Rates:

15m² to 30m²: 43 €
from 31m² to 55m² : 58 €
from 56m² to 70m² : 67 €
from 71m² to 99m² : 89 €
from 100m² to 200m² : 97 €
+ 201m²: 107 €

Welcome kit

On your arrival, we will give you a welcome kit with cleaning products for the first evening (dishwasher tablets, multi-purpose cleaning product, sponge, etc.)

Cot hire

So that you can travel light, book a folding cot for your baby from our agency.
Rate: 15 € / week (+ 5€ / week for the mattress)

Ski equipment package

To make the most of the La Clusaz-Manigod ski area, when you book your chalet, apartment or studio through La Clusaz Réservation, you enjoy preferential rates for ski equipment hire.

Concierge service

Enjoy a dream holiday in the mountains when you rent an apartment with concierge service in La Clusaz.

With the rental of an apartment with concierge service in La Clusaz or a chalet, take a break and let yourself be pampered for a short or long luxury stay in the mountains where all your desires come true.

Whether you want a glass of champagne in the middle of the night after an evening with your loved one, a celebratory meal just for you and your family prepared in your accommodation by a chef, a relaxing moment in a luxury spa or an evening dog sledding activity, with La Clusaz Réservation’s concierge services, you can give free rein to your imagination and your wildest dreams.
On the La Clusaz Réservation site, you will find all the chalet or apartment rental offers with concierge service in La Clusaz for an exceptional holiday in a ‘Top of the French Alps’ resort in Haute-Savoie.

Chèques vacances

RENTAL OFFERS IN LA CLUSAZ WITH CHÈQUES VACANCES

Chèques Vacances accepted. La Clusaz Réservation offers a wide choice of rental properties in La Clusaz that you can pay for with French Chèques Vacances.

With a very wide choice of accommodation to rent using chèques vacances in our standard, comfort and prestige ranges, as well as ski promotions and great deals on inexpensive last-minute rentals, La Clusaz Réservation will be able to meet your requirements for a stress-free holiday in Haute-Savoie.

Mini-studio, studio, apartment, chalet: choose from our catalogue the rental in La Clusaz with Chèque Vacances that meets your requirements for comfort, budget and location thanks to our very detailed ads with photos, geolocation and strong points.

 

RENTALS IN LA CLUSAZ WITH YOUR CHÈQUES VACANCES: ENJOY SERVICES+ FROM A TEAM AT YOUR DISPOSAL 7/7

Choosing La Clusaz Réservation for your chalet rental in La Clusaz using Chèques Vacances, or any other kind of accommodation for your next mountain holiday in winter or another season, means enjoying services+ from a team that is available 7/7 in the winter and summer seasons.

Ski equipment hire at preferential rates, ski passes ready on your arrival in the resort-village of La Clusaz, sheets and mattress protectors provided, cot rental, end-of-stay cleaning on order, welcome kit with cleaning products on order. Our team anticipates all your requirements and meets any specific requests during your stay for a completely stress-free holiday in one of the northern Alps top resorts that has been awarded the ‘Top of the French Alps’ label.

If you have found a rental property in our catalogue in La Clusaz with Chèques Vacances that interests you? You can book online straight away with secure payment of your deposit or contact La Clusaz Réservation for further information.

The Athérac Location agency has a team of advisors at your disposal, whose main mission is to offer you services and facilities to ensure that your stay goes as smoothly as possible, with a range of services that should give you complete satisfaction.

They will also be able to indicate quality service providers in the resort of La Clusaz and more widely in the Aravis massif.

Crédit photo : Clément Hudry
Credit photo : Julie Mugnery

Our rental properties

Chalet Rosebud

This cosy property is refined and beautifully-decorated. Perfect for a holiday with your family or with friends, you will love its terrace and the calm environment.

FamilyLodge

Typical Savoyard architecture for this 5* chalet with a sauna and a spa to add to the enjoyment of your holiday.

Sabot de Vénus

This property with a spa at the bottom of the slopes has a real surprise for guests: its own Savoyard mazot (small outbuilding) on the terrace for a truly authentic mountain atmosphere.

Let us
accompany you

Athérac Location, the reference agency in the resort of La Clusaz, has built up a team of advisors dedicated exclusively to renting chalets, apartments and studios. They know the properties perfectly and will be able to help you select the right one for your next holiday.

Crédit photo : Clément Hudry

Start typing and press Enter to search

Services Athérac Location

Accueil – Services Athérac Location

Athérac Location vous propose un panel de services pour vous faciliter l’organisation de votre séjour et le rendre le plus agréable possible, du ménage de départ, en passant par la fourniture de linge de lit ou la réservation de linge de toilette.

A chaque étape de votre réservation, vous pourrez agrémenter votre séjour de services et bénéficier de nos partenaires pour des services annexes (location de matériel de ski, service de conciergerie…).

Passez des séjours formidables ! Nous nous occupons de tout !

L’agence Athérac Location, c’est :

Draps inclus

Afin de faciliter votre préparation de séjour et de voyager léger, les draps sont inclus.

Ils vous seront remis à votre arrivée pour l’ensemble des couchages. Les gammes « chalets » bénéficient du service « lits faits à l’arrivée » pour encore plus de confort ».

Linge de toilette

Notre but étant de rendre vos vacances plus agréables, nous vous proposons d’alléger vos bagages en mettant à votre disposition un service de location de linge de toilette.

Tarifs :
– Kit 1 drap de bain + 1 serviette de toilette : 6 €
– Tapis de bains : 3,50 €

[ pour rappel : vous n’avez à amener ni vos draps ni vos taies d’oreillers : ils sont fournis par l’agence ].

Livraison viennoiseries – Spécialités savoyardes

Profitez pleinement de votre séjour à La Clusaz, place à la détente et au cocooning. Un service de livraison de petits-déjeuners vous est proposé. Et pour des soirées dans la pure tradition savoyarde : livraison de fondue ou de raclette directement dans votre propriété

Ménage de fin de séjour

Le jour de votre départ, partez l’esprit tranquille, en commandant la prestation ménage.
Tarifs :

de 15m² a 30m² : 43 €
de 31m² a 55m² : 58 €
de 56m² a 70m² : 67 €
de 71m² a 99m² : 89 €
de 100m² a 200m² : 97 €
+ de 201m² : 107 €

Kit d’accueil

A votre arrivée, nous vous remettrons un kit d’accueil de produits ménagers pour le premier soir (pastilles lave-vaisselle, produit multi-usage, éponge…)

Location lit bébé

Pour voyager léger, réservez au près de notre agence un lit parapluie pour votre enfant.
Tarif : 15 € / semaine (+ 5€ / semaine pour le matelas)

Package matériel de ski

Pour profiter au maximum du domaine skiable de La Clusaz-Manigod, en réservant votre location de chalets, appartements et studios par La Clusaz Réservation vous bénéficiez de tarifs préférentiels sur la location de votre matériel de ski.

Conciergerie

Un séjour de rêve à la montagne avec la location d’un appartement avec conciergerie à La Clusaz.

Avec la location d’un appartement avec conciergerie à La Clusaz ou d’un chalet, mettez-vous en pause et faites-vous chouchouter le temps d’un court ou long séjour haut-de-gamme à la montagne où tous vos désirs se réalisent.

Envie d’une coupe d’un champagne d’exception en plein milieu de la nuit après une soirée en amoureux, d’un repas de fêtes rien que pour vous et votre famille par un chef à domicile, d’une pause détente dans un spa de luxe ou encore d’une activité nocturne de chiens de traîneaux, avec les services plus de conciergerie de La Clusaz Réservation, laissez libre court à votre imagination et vos rêves les plus fous.

Retrouvez sur le site de La Clusaz Réservation toutes les offres de location de chalet ou d’appartement avec conciergerie à La Clusaz pour un séjour d’exception dans une station ‘Top of the French Alps’ en Haute-Savoie.

Chèques vacances

OFFRE DE LOCATION À LA CLUSAZ AVEC CHÈQUES VACANCES
Chèques Vacances acceptésLa Clusaz Réservation vous offre un grand choix de location à La Clusaz que vous pouvez régler en Chèques Vacances.

Avec une offre très diversifiée d’hébergements à louer avec chèques vacances dans les gammes standard, confort et prestige ainsi que des promo ski et des bons plans de location pas chère dernière minute, La Clusaz Réservation saura répondre à vos attentes de vacances en toute sérénité en Haute-Savoie.

Mini-studio, studio, appartement, chalet, choisissez dès à présent dans notre catalogue la location à La Clusaz avec Chèque Vacances qui répond à vos attentes de confort, budget, emplacement grâce à des annonces très détaillées avec photos, géolocalisation, points forts.

 

LOCATION À LA CLUSAZ AVEC VOS CHÈQUES VACANCES : BÉNÉFICIEZ DES SERVICES+ D’UNE ÉQUIPE À VOTRE SERVICE 7J/7
Choisir La Clusaz Réservation pour la location d’un chalet à La Clusaz avec vos Chèques Vacances ou tout autre type d’hébergement pour votre prochain séjour à la montagne l’hiver mais également aux autres saisons, c’est bénéficier des prestations et services+ d’une équipe disponible 7j/7 en saisons hivernale et estivale.

Location de matériel de ski à prix préférentiel, forfaits de ski disponibles dès votre arrivée à la station-village de La Clusaz, fourniture de draps et alaise, location de lit bébé, ménage de fin de séjour sur commande, kit d’accueil produits ménagers sur commande. Notre équipe anticipe tous vos besoins et répond à vos demandes spécifiques durant votre séjour pour des vacances en toute sérénité dans une station incontournable des Alpes du Nord labellisée ‘Top of the French Alps’.

Vous avez trouvé dans notre catalogue une location à La Clusaz avec Chèques Vacances qui vous intéresse ? Effectuez dès maintenant votre réservation en ligne grâce au règlement d’un acompte sécurisé ou contactez La Clusaz Réservation pour davantage d’informations.

L’agence Athérac Location met à votre disposition une équipe de conseillères dont la mission première est de toujours vous proposer des services, des aménagements afin que votre séjour se déroule au mieux, la carte des services devrait vous donner entière satisfaction.

Elles sauront également vous orienter vers des prestataires de qualité qui officient sur la station de La Clusaz et plus largement sur le massif des Aravis.

Crédit photo : Clément Hudry
Credit photo : Julie Mugnery

Nos biens en location

Chalet Rosebud

Cette propriété est un véritable cocon raffiné à la décoration soignée. Idéal pour des vacances en famille ou entre amis, vous profiterez de la terrasse et du calme environnant.

FamilyLodge

Une architecture typiquement savoyarde pour ce chalet classé 5*, un sauna et un spa viendront agrémenter votre séjour.

Sabot de Vénus

En pied de piste, cette propriété équipée d’un spa vous réserve une belle surprise avec son mazot sur sa terrasse qui vous plonge dans une ambiance totalement montagnarde.

Laissez nous vous
accompagner

Agence de référence sur la station de La Clusaz, Athérac Location s’est entourée d’une équipe de conseillères dédiée exclusivement à la location de chalets, d’appartements et de studios. Elles connaissent parfaitement les biens et sauront vous aiguiller au mieux dans votre sélection de propriétés pour vos prochaines vacances.

Crédit photo : Clément Hudry

Start typing and press Enter to search