Events in the resort of La Clusaz

Home – Events in the resort of La Clusaz

The resort of La Clusaz is reputed for its festive atmosphere, with a great events team in the Tourist Office and a programme of shows, concerts, workshops and courses to make holidaymakers’ holidays even more enjoyable.

Top quality sports, musical and cultural entertainment will fill your agenda.
An open-air stage with a mix of street theatre, Savoyard- and country-themed evenings, a yoga festival, ski and mountain biking shows.

The resort is also a pioneer in the creation and organisation of a number of events, such as the ‘Full Moon’, ‘Défi Foly’ and ‘Pestacles du Père Noël’ events and the famous Reblochon festival.

Come for a holiday in La Clusaz
& enjoy a multitude of events

Events for 2020/2021 :

0

Les Pestacles du Père Noël

all audiences (1 an minimum)

from 20/12/2020 to 1/01/2021

We invite you to rediscover the magic of Christmas in the “Pestacles du Père Noël” street art festival, with Santa’s elves and sleighs in the village for a week. It is almost like being in Lapland, where it all began…

 

0

Ski touring week

Free according to event

from 18/01/2021 to 23/01/2021

Ski touring is currently very popular and attracting more and more skiers eager for calm, autonomy and freedom. La Clusaz offers a great playground for ski touring enthusiasts.

 

La Clusaz or how to thrill to the rhythm of events. When a whole village comes to life and transforms itself to offer you a magical holiday. On ice, on skis, on water, in the woods, on our farms, La Clusaz transforms itself for each event. A magical night on skis on moonlit runs, with our Full Moon event.

Radio Meuh, France’s 1st web radio, brings its listeners together under the big top: welcome to the Radio Meuh Circus Festival which presents renowned performers and offstage scenes with great sounds and good vibes on the programme.

La Clusaz’s DNA: all forms of skiing: our great Ski Show and spectacular skiing with the LCZ Freestyle Festival in the heart of the resort. Skiing on sealskins with the Belle Montée event for ski touring enthusiasts. Skiing on water with the Waterslide event on Les Confins lake, the idea being to: cross the lake on skis, a snowboard, a monoski or any USO (Unidentified Sliding Object).

La Clusaz, a village on a human scale for an escapade on the theme of fun and conviviality.

Let us
accompany you

Athérac Location, the reference agency in the resort of La Clusaz, has built up a team of advisors dedicated exclusively to renting chalets, apartments and studios. They know the properties perfectly and will be able to help you select the right one for your next holiday.

Crédit photo : Clément Hudry

Start typing and press Enter to search

Evènements sur la station de La Clusaz

Accueil – Evènements sur la station de La Clusaz

La station de La Clusaz est réputée pour son côté festif, dotée d’une solide équipe d’animateurs au sein de son Office de Tourisme, une programmation de spectacles, concerts, ateliers, stages agrémentent le séjour des vacanciers. Sportives, musicales ou culturelles, des animations de qualité rempliront votre agenda.

Une scène à ciel ouvert où se mêlent spectacles de rue, soirées savoyardes, soirées champêtres, festival de yoga, shows sportifs de ski ou de VTT.

La station est aussi pionnière dans la création et l’organisation de nombreux événements, on retiendra la Full Moon, le Défi Foly, lees Pestacles du père Noël et sa célèbre fête du Reblochon.

Venir en séjour à La Clusaz
& profiter des nombreux évènements

Evènements année 2020/2021 :

0

Les Pestacles du Père Noël

Tous public (1 an minimum)

du 20/12/2020 au 1/01/2021

Venez rêver et retrouver la magie de Noël en vous laissant bercer par les Pestacles du Père Noël, lutins, traîneaux envahissent le village pendant une semaine. On se croirait transporter en Laponie, là où tout a commencé …

La Clusaz ou comment vibrer au rythme des événements. Quand tout un village s’anime, se métamorphose pour vous faire vivre des vacances féériques. Sur la glace, sur des skis, sur l’eau, dans les bois, au coeur des fermes, La Clusaz se transforme à chaque événement. Une nuit magique sur les skis sur des pistes illuminées par la lueur de la lune, vous êtes au coeur de la Full Moon.

Radio Meuh, la 1ère radio web de France rassemble ces auditeurs sous un grand chapiteau : bienvenue au Radio Meuh Circus Festival qui regroupe des artistes de renom et des scènes off, bon son et good vibes au programme.

ADN de La Clusaz : le ski se conjugue sous toutes les formes : ski spectacle avec le Ski Show, ski engagé avec le LCZ Fest du freestyle au coeur de la station. Ski en mode peau de phoque avec la Belle Montée pour les amateurs de ski de randonnée. Ski sur l’eau avec l’épreuve de Waterslide sur le lac des Confins, le concept : traverser l’étendue d’eau à ski, en snowboard, en monoski ou encore en OGNI (Objets Glissants Non Identifiés).

La Clusaz, un village à taille humaine pour s’évader autour de la fête et de la convivialité.

Laissez nous vous
accompagner

Agence de référence sur la station de La Clusaz, Athérac Location s’est entourée d’une équipe de conseillères dédiée exclusivement à la location de chalets, d’appartements et de studios. Elles connaissent parfaitement les biens et sauront vous aiguiller au mieux dans votre sélection de propriétés pour vos prochaines vacances.

Crédit photo : Clément Hudry

Start typing and press Enter to search